Academia de Stiinte a Moldovei


According the Statute (updated in 2007), the SM is run by an elected Executive Board.

The Executive Board, appointed for the years 2015-2018 includes:
Chair- Prof. Valeriu Rudic
Vice Chair -Dr. Liliana Cepoi
Treasurer- Dr. Vera Miscu
Secretary- Dr. Ina Rastimesina
Members- Prof. Leonid Volosciuc, Dr. Greta Balan
FEMS Delegate Dr. Svetlana Codreanu